Monday, June 10, 2013

NMASS Podcast

This Podcast contains some tracks from many of the New Media Art  and Sound Summit participants. My contribution is a track off of my forthcoming cassette release on Banned Production. I am really hoping that my copies will be here on time for my tour. Check it out.

It includes the tracks (not necessarily in order):
Coppice - Compound Form
Jason Zeh - A Series of Objects 2
Bryan Day - Moon Crumbs
Melmann - Igual y Dulce
the Dialtones - Johannes
Vanessa Rossetto - Cebra
Brent Fariss - 4 Environments Collapsing
Brekekekexkoaxkoax - “Dugmahrak”
Derrick Fore and Mohadev Bhattacharyya - Last 3 times
Cinders - Lonely Eskimo
The Space - Gusts

No comments:

Post a Comment